Kontakt


AB-Sektionens styrelse

Olle Sundkvist (Sektionsledare)           olle.sundkvist@telia.com  0705-362522

Roland Forss (Sekreterare)                  rmforss@hotmail.com

Nils Ahlgren (Teknik)                            nils.ahlgren@bredband.net

Lotta Gravenius (Ledamot)                  lotta_gravenius@hotmail.com

Ulf Holmberg (Kassör)                         ulf.holmberg@telia.com

Göran Samuelsson (Ledamot)             goransam@spray.se

Bengt Widman (Aktivitetsansvarig)      widman.bengt@telia.com

Olle Horney (Teknik)                             44olle@spray.se

Rolf Johansson (Ledamot)                   r.jorica@telia.com

Hågelby Gård (smedjan)

Göran Jansson (Teknik)                       grallejansson@gmail.com  070-650 86 90

Stefan Wennerkvist (Ledamot)         stefan.wennerkvist@bredband.net

 

 

 


Hitta till Hästa gård

v2_02[1]

Google Maps


Visa större karta